The Royal Wedding: the day before

A day of Royal readiness. I don’t know about you, but I…am…excited!!!

NEXT WEEK’S INSIGHT: the wedding day itself!

____________________________________________________________________

About londoninsight

A compassionate photographer working to better her understanding of her town, her village, London.
This entry was posted in Celebration, Events, For kids, Landmarks of London, London, Parks, Parliament, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Royal Wedding: the day before

  1. Suzan says:

    Never would have thought I would feel so much excitement about a royal wedding….thanks to your photo’s! Love it! Can’t wait for the follow up next week.
    Keep up your wonderful work! Love from Holland

  2. beautifull photos!!!!!!

  3. ANDRE says:

    Amazing Pictures. André From São Paulo – Brazil

  4. Dilliani says:

    I loved it! Congrats! (Cristina’s cousin/Brazil)

  5. Damares Cavalcante Vicente says:

    ^^” I loved the photo

  6. Patricia says:

    I am from Sao Paulo/Brazil BUT I LOVE LONDON!!!!! I loved the photos!!!xxxx

Leave a Reply

